🌞 A Melter of a Monday! 🌞

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

It's a scorcher of a summers day here in England. Almost too hot to want to be outside, unless of course you are by the sea, which I was not lol!

I am most definitely a sun worshiper and will go out at any opportunity to soak it up! Though I must admit, I am looking forward to fresh winter air in a couple of weeks when I fly back out to beautiful South Africa! 😍

FB_IMG_1529946913908.jpg

FB_IMG_1529947079776.jpg

FB_IMG_1529947107221.jpg

FB_IMG_1529947195784.jpg
(All pictures are my own taken with an iphone 6s and samsung galaxy s6)

Just in from the garden watering my plants, slowly but surely growing but still no sign of any tomatoes or cucumber! I will have to continue being patient (and hope I've not done anything wrong... like not watering them as often as I should!) 🙊

On another note... here's Roxy doing her usual 'all eyes on me please' such an attention seeker! 😂❤

20180625_174904.png

Life can get heavy at times, but one thing is for certain, I can always rely on that face to take some of the weight off!

HAPPY Monday and have a great week!

Lots of love from England 💋

coollogo_com-8397300.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Hello @letsgetquirky !

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 17 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you! That's great staff! Oops meant stuff 😉😀

Ahh, just opened up to see this photo again. So adorable! 😍

Have taken more of her lounging in the sun, she was loving the attention lol! Will no doubt share in another post haha

aka Sunpigs hahah. Can't wait to see more of Roxy

The view from on top of Table Mountain is amazing =)

It was breath taking! Would love to hike up, maybe next time! Have you been? Thanks for stopping by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16