Fastest Finger First!!!! Upvote for Sale

in #life5 years ago

    

@@@@@@@@LIMITED TIME OFFER@@@@@@@@@

0.2SBD FOR $0.40++++ UPVOTE ++++ AND FREE RESTEEM SERVICE

DON'T NEED TO BID AND WAIT ANYMORE FROM BIDBOTS!!!!

FASTER FINGER FIRST!!!

SEND 0.2SBD TO @lawrenceho84 AND GET UP TO $0.4++++ WORTH OF UPVOTE.

ONLY 10 SLOTS PER GAME!!

EACH GAME LAST FOR 30MINS ONLY!!

Instructions of the game

  1. Everyday I will make a post to START THE GAME.
  2. Once you see the post, comment your link for me to upvote your post (Limited to 10 slots only)
  3. Then quickly send 0.2SBD to @lawrenceho84 and resteem my post
  4. Once I verify your comments and resteem and receive your 0.2SBD  I will MANUALLY upvote your post
  5. After upvoting your post, I will leave a comment in your post and in my post to inform you.
  6. In the event if you are the number 11th person AND ABOVE, I will REFUND you the SBD you sent.

Rules Of The Game

  1. Each game last for 30mins from the moment I post so game will still end even if I have less than 10 request for upvotes
  2. When game ends after 30mins, I will refund invalid entries MANUALLY
  3. No limit on your post timing: I will upvote your link post irregardless of the timing of your post
  4. Each person/account can request 1 ONE upvote from me per game
  5. Only send 0.2SBD to @lawrenceho84 any other amount will be refunded

Conditions for Successful Entry

  1.  Comment your post link in my post 
  2. Send Only 0.2SBD to @lawrenceho84 and memo your post link
  3. Resteem my post

As this is my first time doing this, pls support if possible. If the response is good I will continue doing this game.      

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28