Living in my dreams!

in #life8 years ago

For nearly 4 years I'm living in my room and spend most of my time in front of laptop and only 1% of my time is dedicated to social life, and yes still living with my parents.

But the point is since I have no active real life experiences yet I kind of live in my dreams as in literally when I sleep most of my dreams I'm very outdoor and socially active with family and friends.

For me it's more like (God) or for some people "universe" doesn't want me to live my life without having many experiences and interactions with the world, one thing I tell you that all the time I dream about things which working very well like my ideas in dreams are working and I see success when following them but as soon as I wake up it's all gone and I can't remember them but I know they are there some where in my mind being locked.

I always get the things in my life(real life) not every single wish but many times when I desire something truly and by my heart or just think about them I usually start to see some related stuff in my case when wondering about a matter then in the next week I accidentally stumble upon some movies or books or suddenly TV starts to show things related to the question I had in my mind and was wondering about it.

Things like that or when I want pizza without telling anyone somehow I end up eating one again without paying or asking loudly lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89