1000 Followers...Coming Right Up!!!!

in #life6 years ago

old-school-promo.png

Hey guys,

I'm extremely excited to say that I'm almost about to hit 1K followers!! I'm so grateful for this platform and what it has enabled, the cool people I get to interact with on here, and everyone who contributes! Big things are coming soon...

I wanted to write out a couple things that I'm hoping Steemit has in the future. My hopes include the following: More high-quality motivational/self-help content writers joining the platform, less garbage posting and spam that has no real value, a better UI/UX for making connections and building relationships, a better user interface on Steemit in general...that's about all I can think of for now.

I wish everyone the best and thanks for supporting my page! It's an honor to (hopefully) give someone a virtual hug or small nudge in the right direction with regards to the great game of life.

Cheers everyone.

Sort:  

Well deserved! Next stop 10,000 ;)

@stevelivingston I like the way you think ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19