You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The seven

in #life6 years ago

Sorry to hear you're sick, but since you're online looks like your going to make it :))
For me it's the coughing - prolonged coughing fits, eeww....
The good part when I was down with the flu was that the only thing I could manage was reading... until I fell asleep, but still a lot of reading.

Sort:  

Yeah...this is the longest I been up (for 5h) since thursday lol. So guess im out of the worst. :) ...yeah coughing is bad...and since i never liked getting advices I feel like a hypocrite for saying this....i was a chain smoker and it showed when i got sick...swaping to vape (e-cigarets) helped for 100%. No joke. In case u ever look for alternatives.

As for reading the feever usually stops me with that...my brain gets all soggy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86