Cry for Freedom, CatalansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

May Freedom be Yours

image

A close associate from Catalonia has just informed me on the current status from Barcelona:

Now, people is kickin police men out of the hotels, forcing them to leave the towns... where they arrive, people are waiting for them, only allowing them one night, and then leave. They are not welcome.

Tomorrow Catalonia stops, like general strike

xxxxxxxxxx My wife, blocking the door not allowing policemen to enter a building while they are attacking the school. She is the one with red/violet jacket shouting this is a private property. Insise Xxxxxx and two or three neigbours, outside 6 or 7 policemen trying to enter... they were not allowed to enter.

I am waiting permission to post video.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: Wikipedia

Sort:  

police can not enforce with private property unless its doing illegal act.

Ahh so far let's see if they change the rules!

Keep sharing about Catalonia, I am very much so interested!

Please share more information...it's so hard to get any information since the MSM ignores the subject...they're trying to make it like Sunday never happened... I am very curious about the general strike and also the Catalan Parliament meeting on independence..

I will feed this post what I receive. There are many sites with videos... I will stick with my source however as he was an early instigator of the political movement.

I will also be traveling there the first weekend of November.

Thank you for share this post.
Have a nice day!

Hope the issue will not escalate...it is always good for people to be free especially if they wished it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25