HELP ME: My Life Is At The Intersection Of Drawing Cartoon Penises And Jerry Banfield.

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

He's #1337 on Discord
Great post
Yes it's eyeliner
In regards to the dick master...you should have a showdown with @klye

Battle of the Titans.

Thanks for the love man.

Glad to see you’re still around!

Where would I go?
I love this place.
I'm actually about to launch my new steemit exclusive series Hots or Shots.

I remember you working on getting some stuff together for that months back.

I’ll definitely keep an eye out for it.

For those who think this is “fiction”

76BBBEAD-262F-48C6-BE80-5639BA40A2AF.png

Oh my god dude, wtf! XD You've earned yourself a follow!

You earned yourself a vote.

one could call you "krypdick"

Im on the fence if its eyeliner or not so I just voted both looool!

This post was comedy gold. Thank you for all of the artistic penial comparisons. Warhol of Wang, Dali of dongs, Da Vinci of dick, Picasso of Peen, Mona Lisa of Manhood. Not only are you visually artistically expressing it, you are expressing it through words artistically as possible loool!

Hope things have been good Kryptic! may at least your dreams be phallus free!

Lol thanks for the love buddy.

I was hoping someone would enjoy the artist penial associations. They were a lot of fun to come up with.

Poll: Is Jerry wearing eyeliner or not?

Vote for your answer below.

IMG_1038.JPG

Yes, but the judgy eyes will keep me up at night.

IMG_1037.JPG

That's not eyeliner, it's bruises from my balls hitting his eyes.

I was thinking that his eyes were looking awfully dark.

I paid the life time fee at his school, he gives free lessons on how to make bank doing dirty sex acts. He tapes his eyes open and gives upside down head for maximum deep throat. He may not know shit about Crypto's but he is a cock-master.

Your lack of drawn semen and dong fur enrages KLYE.

I always knew that Jerry Banfield was a dick.

Oh man I'm lol'ing. Not sure why I didn't see that cumming.

I guess it was a little premature ......

Ahh, what the heck. I just love extravagant, acute & clever sense of humor @kryptik.

The whole post has been plain funny mate. But this "Mona Lisa of Manhood" remark is simply hilarious. Now I just can not get rid of that 'kryptik' & mysterious glans smile in my mind. Hahahaha

That was my intention. Thanks so much for reading.

I can make you up your own “artistic” phrase if you like.

I can make you up your own “artistic” phrase if you like.

Oh! that would be great mate. But since I'm afraid that I am an almost extinct animal which wear so many hats in the artistic panorama. I would be inclined to bet that you would have to read my content first to make me up the most accurate and suitable one.

After that, I accept suggestions though. ]:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80