Help Me Find My Passion for Blog

in #life7 years ago

Passion, passion, and passion. Maybe it is a mantra we often hear when taking advice from other people or from the motivator. Yep, I agree with it, passion is very important to keep the spirit we do something. As a blogger, passion is very helpful to be able to continue to update posts routinely. If you create a blog without passion, when boredom has come, then your blog will die. But what if someone says:

I have yet to find a passion, How can a way to look? help me find my passion for blog, please..!

Okay, I will help You how to find passion for blog. Try this four ways below.

Help Me Find My Passion for Blog

Make a blog based on your hobby

Perhaps many of us who know that passion stemmed from a hobby, Yep it’s not wrong. But many of us are unaware that our hobby is ‘too broad’, and perhaps only a hobby, nothing more. For example, if we love the music, try to investigate, whether the music can inspire and arouse you have in yourself?

As a blogger, if your goal is to make money, then find a hobby that can make money at the same time. Eg: blog fashion, culinary blogs etc.

How do you spend your time

Often we do not care what we do when spending time. I usually spend my free time by reading books, playing computer games or writing. Identify the time, such as, “go to what I read?”, “What am I doing on the computer?” Or “writing what I write?” The identification can be made the basis for understanding our passion deeper.

Be honest with yourself

The role of environmental and friends is huge in changing a person, as well as with ‘passion’, lest we get stuck with a passion ‘false’. When we talk to the bloggers who have enthusiasm for something, usually enthusiasm will be contagious, and we’ll also occurred desire to create a blog with a niche like them. Identify details, whether it’s niche is ‘real passion’ of us.

Stop thinking about passion

You’ve done all three points above? okay time to stop to think about passion, you have to do is action!

Sort:  

i am new to blogging and it seems i lose interest each day....amazingly, this post talks about the exact issue i am facing...everyone close to me have been giving me a hard time, asking me to find passion for it....your post has really helped me a lot and i really am greatful...thank you

Thank you for your comment, I am happy to be helpful)

Very useful tips I'll apply in finding my passion, thank you!

Thank you for your support)

It's always a pleasure)

Its quite true , you need passion to get motivated in blogging unless you end up losing interest in doing it.

You have to find your passion and write about it or do more investigative work on it then write about it.

Someone told me that it's okay not to get attention and auditory for the first two years of blogging

Useful tips! I love especially the sentence at the end : "ime to stop to think about passion, you have to do is action!". True! ^_^

Thank you for your comment and your support)

Action is magic)

Congratulations @kristinaljfom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31