The Sweet Purpose

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A wonderful evening steemit friends!

I can no longer deny that I am a certified oldie now. Well prior to this post, I blogged about my stroll at Sugbo Mercado and was sleeping late at around 3 AM in the morning. I was up at 7 AM that day, gotten ready for a shopping and was wandering around SM Seaside Cebu and Elizabeth Mall the entire day until 10 PM.

It was fun shopping around some necessities and doing some errands but unlike before, I was certainly almost energetic when just shopping. Now it wears me out big time. I arrived around 12 midnight at home and just literally changed my clothes and went to bed, that's it. The following day (that's today), I feel like I was being whipped to death and carrying a boulder. My body feels so heavy to get up. I just really eat and sleep the whole day and I am tired still. Not only that, I feel like I am off balanced by resting more, my head is aching.

lavender_oil

The good thing is that I have a natural way to help me relax even if I have this recurring head aches. I bought this yesterday and this is very helpful!

I love my new essential oil, it's by Zen Zest. It is a Lavender oil. It helps induce sleep, ease tension, calms the senses, helpful for migraines, headaches, depression and exhaustion. This helped me get a better sleep today and relieves my headaches from over sleeping.

IMG_20180415_135023238.jpg

I am currently smelling the lovely scent of Lavender now as I am writing this. Anyway guys, I am off to bed so goodbye for now again and have a great day!


@hr1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94