My Sugbo Mercado Stroll Last Night

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit!

How is it going everyone? I just woke up and I am currently in my comfy bed here at USDA Hotel courtesy of a friend. It was a long day yesterday and I literally forgot to update some happenings here of what I was into yesterday.

As I have said, I was with friends and we had our trip yesterday evening going here. After a month of not meeting(we met last March 13th, my birthday), we decided to explore the known Sugbo Mercado. It is a sort of food fair happening everyweek(not so sure how many times but I just know every Friday) somewhere in _IT Park, Lahug. It was a good experience, there are lots of interesting food and we have plenty of choices from international cuisines to our very own local ones.

IMG_20180413_213110223.jpg

Above is a photo of me and friends checking in USDA Hotel and off to Sugo Mercado at IT Park, Lahug.

IMG-20180413-WA0001-01.jpeg

I couldn't take multiple photos while strolling around the food stalls since my tummy was already complaining to have my dinner so I took this while we are seated and ready to eat.

And we chill after a heavy dinner..

IMG-20180413-WA0009-01.jpeg

Have you ever been to Sugbo Mercado? I had my Korean and Japanese food dinner there last night and a late night chill at Serenitea.


@hr1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05