This picture my life best friend share of steemit friends..

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone,,FB_IMG_15191939336942741.jpg
Today my photography of my life best friends capture by smartphone camera.
My smartphone camera amazing.
Smartphonephotography @konasharmin
Maker:shaoumi
Model:redmi note 5A.
I love my smartphone.

Thanks for visiting my Post.
Thanks a lot my all friends.

@konasharmin

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @konasharmin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58