You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to my Grandfather ❤️

in #life6 years ago

Aw, babe. What are you doing, making me cry so early in the day?

To quickly change the subject, we've got a South Pacific channel in Discord now, with special NZ rooms. You can check it out and find the link to join here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptonik/grand-announcement-steemit-south-pacific-aus-nz-community-launch-now-on-discord

Sort:  

I had a moment yesterday and wrote this out but only decided this morning to post it ❤️ thanks @kiwideb

And yes, I have heard about that. @ravenruis told me about that on my last post (which is disappointingly months old - havent done much posting in awhile). Will definitely be checking it out 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17