Thingking Positive

in #life6 years ago

images (49).jpeg
source

The other day, I said my digibyte is lost. Poloniex is still processing my tickect right niw and it may take days, weeks, or months. Despite of that I am still positive that my digibytes will be back to me, and if that happened I hope the price of digibyte is already at least at $0.20.

That digibytes could be an engagement ring or a wedding ring or it could be the money that I can use for the wedding if the prices continue to rise.(oh I forget that my girlfriends account is finally aproved)

Whatever happens with the help of steemit and with my dedication here my dreams will come true, because if we really want it, we will do everthing to get it.

Good day
IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

Sort:  

I wish the best for you. Good luck in getting your digibytes back.

thank you so much... Good day. I know it will be back I will hold an to it and believe it will happen.

Stay positive it will be returned to you!
Are you going to propose here on Steemit @kingxerxesdex, I can hear wedding bells. :) I hope your girlfriend enjoy steeming! :)

hahaha pssstt.. she may saw this lol.. so I not tell a thing haha.. but I guess it will take time. ipon muna. thanks.

hahaha... ok..soon.. :)

Keep being positive. Your dreams will definitely come through.
I wish you the best

thank you so much... same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34