Ordering A Female Model in a Brochure.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

image source

I was looking on a brochure of a Marikina Shoe Exchange or most commonly known as MSE a group of company selling foot ware apparel, body care and household products when suddenly my friend speak from behind pointing to a female model saying " How much is this?" I thought he was asking for the girl clothes price but instead he is interested in the famale model. The female model is indeed beautiful and sexy but there no such thing that you can buy a girl on a brochure. But what if it is happening somewhere on earth? I think only the people living in the underground world will know about it, those people who buy things in the blackmarket.

It is good to think that at least our world have a moral compass that respect the rights of a woman. Though I know my friend is just joking when he said about buying a girl from a brochure. I can't take it out of my mind that there is a possibility that it is actually happening, because of online media and many dating sites that spread all over the internet.

There are even some websites that offering a foriengner to marry an asian woman. And I also heard some stories that these asian woman are delivered literally in a box like ordering a stuff from amazon.

Yet a simple joke can be alarming when it is really happening in smewhere we don't know.

Above photo is a Filioina actress Kylie Padilla.

THANK YOU SO MUCH
MARAMING SALAMAT PO

image

image

Sort:  

Still every time I saw this it reminds me of my friend

Naalala ko nong college ako nagbantay ako sa tindahan ng BBQ ng kaboardmate na nanganak nainis ako na nagtanong customer kung walang malaking plastic eh 2 BBQ lang naman yata yung binili nya hahaha binibiro lang pala ako plastic daw na magkakasya ako ako pala gusto i-take out kasi hindi raw bagay itsura ko magtinda lang ng BBQ :-D

hahaha, need ka iclone para dumami ka 😁... meron ng pala bibili sayo 😉

Noon lang pero ngayon wala ng bibili kahit 50% sale 😂

hahaha grabe ka naman sa sarili mo...

Sad, but this is really happening. :(

yup indeed, and I pity those ladies who suffered from this abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16