The last stand

in #life6 years ago

There is always a stand we need to take at the last instance.
We all need to take a stand when needed and hope to God we took one well worth it.

The decentralized economy is the beginning of a new world and not many are positioned to take active stand and that too will become a problem tomorrow.

I like that we are all doing our best to get results, it is also very imperative that, we pursue real results so we are able to achieve the kinds of results we want.

I want to be there for when this reality becomes livable and and more exciting.
Hold on to the values that makes for innovations and stand like you have nothing to loose.

The last stand is upon us and I wonder if I will wait it out or run with my tail behind my back. The falling price and constant decline of the Crypto space scares me, but I want to keep waiting it out so that I can like a true winner say it was worth it.

Take a stand and don't falter. Know what you stand for and do not allow is happening now to make you shift your stand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85