Sort:  

Hello kimsungtee
I am having difficulty translating your comment - it appears to be of a financial nature ... can I help you?
I work better in English though :D

I want to make money here
Need money
help me
@kimsungtee

Hi kimsungtee
Networking and making friends is the best way to get ahead on Steemit.
also you may want to try upvote bots to help promote your posts and get more attention. Use your Steemit wallet to send anything from 0.01 cents to 1 SBD to @treeplanter + put a link to your post in the memo = the vote is approx. 2 times your donation. $1 = TREE
You might also consider putting English translations on your posts to increase your English speaking audience.

Stay in touch and keep well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48