9hrs on steemit & I'm ill , Dedication

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well my fellow Steemians,

I have been suffering from some bug that today has been a drag. I think I'll have to go have a lie down and see if I can replenish some of my Steemian power. Im not 100% more like my VP of 50%.

But I have been on steemian reading posts and voting, following for 9 hrs which is good as I love browsing steemit. Anyways, you can upvote and follow me please, Im looking to reach 100 followers before the weekends over. So can we do it? YES WE CAN!

Goodnight my friends

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

thanks for pointing that out, I removed it, indeed I don't speak, read or understand chinese.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72