You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS - #AskedQuestions

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for this post, which answered some questions I had about Appics.

I now know it is an app and not a website.

I knew it was going to have its own SMT but I didn't know that teams of experts in 15 categories would presumably have a lot of the XAP tokens so they could act as judges and add a lot to the payout of posts they like.

I like the idea of shops in the app where tokens can be used to buy things!

I think I have some XAP because I shared the Redman video on Twitter, and I look forward to other opportunities to earn some more XAP as a social media ambassador. I think this will be a cool and successful project! :)

Sort:  

Great to hear that! The bounty campaign is still running and I will do an extra post about this as well! Great to have you on board! Let me know if you have any more questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98