Got More Yarn Today!

in #life5 years ago

57nz5a6w94.jpg

Today my fiance got me some more yarn from Michaels arts and crafts! I can't believe it was 15.00 USD For all of this! I plan to make some makeup removal rounds and another large dish mat for our clean dishes. We never seem to have enough of those! I picked out a lot of bright and fun colors because they are my personal favorites. I love yellows and orange! Also purples and teals are fun too!
Did you get any new yarn recently?

𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭 𝐀𝐩𝐩! 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐈𝐎𝐒 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐧𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐝

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

I remember when I used to make cute bracelets from these

aww really? That would be cool! I need to look into making them.

Nice Yarn. Yellow and Orange and combination of colors are my favorite colors

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm! Michaels in these parts (Canada) seems to be quite an expensive store except for the clearance items. I don’t feel bad spending a little more in an effort to give my kids the tools and materials to be creative though.

That is a good haul for that price and the vibrancy of the picture is hinting at you creating something pretty lively!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just got some similar in blues and purples for making hanging hand towels. You have a good color selection and got a good price on it!

Congratulations @kaylinart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Are you fond of handmaking?
I would like to see your works, maybe it will be indpuration and examples for me! My hands are eager to make something too:)

@kalinart that's a nice selection of colors! Does your finance have that good a sense of colors or did you send him with a list? lol. What are you planning on making? They just opened a new Hobby Lobby near me, I've been meaning to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07