Funny Bubble Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #life6 years ago


Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it.

Sketch

Shading /Done

Complete

For Pinterest

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

@kaylinart
We find that you have Delegate to @ydon0077 account.
Please Remove your Delegation as the Account have been compromise by The Phishers , Thanks for your co-operation.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=kaylinart&delegatee=ydon0077&vesting_shares=0000000.000000%20VESTS

That would be brilliant Bubble Eye Design you already done @kaylinart. My heart deep touch with your design. So remarkable with step by step. You're a fashion of the art.

The bubble eye makes me think of tears of emotion. The look of the pupil makes me think of it as well. thanks for sharing @kaylimart

@kaylinart, I saw lot of times you did eye designs. Eyes better for know persons especially across eye expression. You motivate me your fascinating eye designs. Nice you decided to share.

Thank you! I love drawing eyes I've been having a lot of fun with it!

enchanting gaze.amazing you are drawing very beautiful eyes.thanks

looks very charming, I was fascinated with the perfect eye image. Thanks for sharing.

it's a nice one to be reminded of you again, keep rockin' it! :-)

The whole thing looks so real. The eyelashes and eyelids help add the depth to add more realism.

You're a very creative woman in this platform @kaylinart. Step by step showing electric eye designing. It's gorgeous drawaing work by you,

wow, i love that art too,
resteem for this nice art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72