My photo of the day and a moral of the story (applicable to every story)

in #life5 years ago

Today there is no spare time to craft a high quality post, but I think that any time is good for sharing some images and thoughts with your friends and the steemit community.

Sometimes I just take a photo of a scenery, landscape, sky, sunset, item that I enjoy looking at.. That was the case for yesterday too, when getting out of my house I saw 'The eye' as we call it in Greek (το μάτι)! A strange cloud formation, where the clouds look like fluffy cotton and usually it means that heavy rain is on its way..
Perhaps this is the scientific name Altostratus species but I am not sure
20181128_113326.jpg

So, the first moral of this post is ...


Beauty & inspiration can be found everywhere

But wait, there is more than that ...

I have had some thoughts and I would like your input on that
(of course they will be combined with relevant, fun-to-look gifs : ))


Possible is everything

or

Impossible is nothing



source

Anything we set our mind to, we can succeed. Our will and power can be very strong and help us do everything we have first dreamed and then decided to do...


BUT

What I find even more important is that .. we are comfortable, feel good and actually find some Eric Time for ourselves ..


gif source


You are just as important as your goals (or more!)

💙


In short, yes, we can do everything, but there are times when we should just step back and take sometime to relax, reload and come out of it stronger (and perhaps even wiser).

Thank you for visiting!

Sort:  

Looks like this cloud has a lot of Silver lining and that positivity has rained on the photographer !!!

Είναι απίστευτο το σύννεφο… πρέπει να έχει πολύ νερό μέσα!!! :)

Ακόμα την περιμένουμε τη βροχή από χτες!
χαχαχα

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75