You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Liar I Am

in #life7 years ago

Yes, we need to keep writing enjoyable. And writing about a 370-year-old ghost has to be very enjoyable - not being bound by what is actually possible with people. If you want her to fly, she can fly. If you want her to walk through walls, walk on through. Smart choice of character.

Sort:  

She's a happy soul although her life on earth was not a long one. It's so strange but after writing that confession to myself yesterday I felt like I had been set free. I am a blueprint kind of person, I think, and I love a good step by step plan for getting something done but if it starts to feel like work, my authority defiance kicks in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91