You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live soccer game experience

in #life6 years ago

Always a cool experience!
I used to live next to the PSV stadium (the football club of Eindhoven, Netherlands) and every other week our neighborhood would be flooded with supporters. I liked going to events liek that, but not too often.

The atmosphere is totally something else experiencing it live. Also with volleyballmatches live. Then you actually see how fast that it goes and how fast that the spiker hit. (and how short we are hahaha)

Sort:  

My friends took pictures with professional volleyball players once. These guys were tall and I couldn’t believe how much taller these women were.

For real right... I dont consider myself short.. (thats why my name is karinxxl) but about 5.9 (178cm) but standing next to these girl is a whole different ballgame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82