You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Battle In Life, Is The Battle Within

in #life7 years ago

Amazing amazing article! Sometimes we just have to get out of our own way. A lot of times when we fee like "things" are holding us back, it usually is ourselves. It could be in the form of low self-esteem, insecurity about our abilities, etc... It's a constant internal fight. I'm sure this article resonated with so many people. We are all facing our own battles. When I meet friends that are struggling, I always tell them to be kind to to themselves, and "be their own best friend."

Sort:  

Perfectly put. Couldn't have said it better myself :)

haha thanks! I think you did a great job with your message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48