You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Episode 19! Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters!

in #life6 years ago

Awe thanks for the mention @jonny-clearwater ! I dont have a screen shot of buying 1 booster pack but I did do a video of me opening up 1 booster a few hours ago where I actually got 1 Legendary and 2 Rare cards ! lol! I won last week so Good Luck to everyone this week!😀👍👹👾👿👹
Loved the show with @anarcho-andrei and I have to agree that the flat earth argument is for sure the stupidest dumbest thing by far I have ever heard in my life!! I definitely need to find time to watch some of your previous episodes! Upped and resteemed!✌👍😀🍻

Sort:  

same username for steem monsters karen?

Yes , at least for now, I guess I should think of some kind of cool name for Steem Monsters ! lol! I will sleep on it lol! 😂😀

No worries...just wanted to make sure I was sending the 10 packs to the correct account.
Just sent them btw...sorry for the delay but it was my son's 5th bday this weekend.

Oh WOW @jonny-clearwater ! thank you so much ! Im going to do a video opening them up ! Woot Woot! Your the best, and I hope your son had an awesome birthday!😀💕✌👍🎂🎈🎁

Im falling asleep , but I all ready video taped it and will do the post later today or tonight at work, I will leave you a link here when its done Thanks!!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62