Happy Friday ! Plus Today , March 16 , Is My Birthday !๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰ Happy Friday Everyone TGIF !! PLUS It happens to be my Birthday today March 16 ! So nice to have a Birthday fall on a weekend Woot Woot ! My sons Birthday is also on Sunday the 18th , He @mmckersie will be 28 and we usually celebrate together , So later on We will have a few beers at home with some company and my other son @gavinthegreat something I have not done for a long time as a night shift worker , and enjoy the night ! We might have cake too who knows Lol , we're just winging it this year !

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ First I need to go and renew my drivers license this afternoon , that expires after 4 years at a cost of $75.00 Here in Brithish Columbia Canada , just another money grab by the government if you ask me , Boo ! ๐Ÿ‘Ž And why I cant afford to go out Lol , But thats OK ! ITS GOING BE A HAPPY BIRTHDAY Anyways for my son and I , we make the most of what we got , STEEM ON ! ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ I would like to thank all my awesome 4217 Followers for supporting me in the 1 Year and 8 Months that I have been on the awesome Steemit Platform ! I have had a great time meeting all of you from all around the world , and im looking forward to many more fabulous years and Birthdays to come !! Always stay positive , dedicated and determined ! Never give up ! If I can Make it this Far in 20 Months starting with 0 , So Can You !! STEEM ON !! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ˜€ I Created My Collage On Picsart ! My Cartoons On bitmoji.com ! ๐Ÿ˜€


#teamcanada

โฌ†Above Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! / Footer Created by @son-of-satire Thanks Guys !โฌ‡

Sort: ย 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, dear! All the best for you, Karen @karenmckersie!!!

Awe thanks for the birthday wishes ! Cheers to another year Steeming on !!๐Ÿป๐Ÿท๐Ÿน๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚Happy Birthday to me !! Lol! Woot ! Woot !! And Happy TGIF Everyone !! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚

๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰HAPPY BIRTHDAY @KARENMCKERSIE!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿฅ‚

Awe !! Thank You So Much !! Cheers!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•

Happy Happy Birthday Birthday๐ŸŽ‰

Thank You @edthecanadian !! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, dear!

Happy birthday. I wish you a life filled with love joy peace and happiness.
Guess am the first hurrah
Happy birthday

Awe thank you ! Happy TGIF !! And have a great weekend !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for sharing this photography

Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ!!

Thank you !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿป

Happy Birthday. Wishing you all the best life has to offer

Awe thanks for your awesome birthday wishes !!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚

This post has received a 2.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25