You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your own Silver Colloidal for lots of household and medical uses with a machine invented by our very own Steemian @creatr

in #life6 years ago

Lash marks you cheeky git I told you to keep that secret.
Your full of little wise tips. I'll have a look thank you :)

Sort:  

Full of wise tips is different to the usual comment.
Full of BS is a more common statement.
Something to do with age, been there and seen that.
( the lashes were from the last time fountains, fish, and back yards were used in the same sentence, I believe, more than that I am sworn to secrecy)

Your never full of BS, would I ever say that ;)

Yeear Right.

Hoy, don't be cheeky lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90