MY NEW BODY PILLOW ARRIVED AND IT FEELS GREAT.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

As most of you know i suffer with chronic pain so finding a comfortable spot in bed can be difficult, that was until i saw this advert for a body pillow.

I bought one last year after seeing that advert, it has made sleeping so much easier at the very least if i can't sleep my joints are supported.

I have had it for a good year using it every night and sometimes through the day as you can bend the legs around to give you a comfortable seat. Well after a years use my pillow started to feel and look deflated. It wasn't feeling as supportive as it was so time for it to go.

I received a email from Wowcher with there latest deals. They had a body pillow with a black cover for under half what i paid for my old one. I grabbed one quickly for £12.00 .

20181201_230633.jpg

I am lying in bed with my new body pillow and it feels great. I chose a black cover so it will match my new black bed plus once i get my bedroom decorated in Black & Silver my body pillow will match. I will need to order a few more covers to keep it looking good

Looks like Luna is pleased with my new pillow.

20181201_232232.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

could be a bad choice of colours, Luna will dissapear when she is laying on it, you will have to look for bumps amd lumps to find her

I just have to shout "Treat" she'll soon move :)

Stomach love, what a good trainer,

Always a winner with a treat lol

they love you for it.

Enjoy your new pillow dear Karen!

I am. Thank you hunny :)

You are welcome dear. Kisses for Luna

She sends big wet kisses back :)

image
Thanks for all your support dear!💕

Congratulations @karenb54! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1500 posts. Your next target is to reach 1600 posts.
You got more than 21000 replies. Your next target is to reach 21500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My body pillow is truly one of my best friends.

Mine to. I can't sleep without it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23