Its been a good Sunday for me today, everything went my way.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I got lucky today ;)

I went to visit my sister as its her birthday and her hubby's birthday in a couple of days, with presents and cards wrapped we went over bonus my sister had made a baileys cheesecake well I just had to have a slice, would have been rude not too.

After opening her presents which she loved we got talking about my Computer blowing up and having to remove the hard drive, LUCKLY my brother in law had the adaptor I needed to connect the hard drive to my laptop and transfer all my pictures and documents. Saved me from buying one.

HARDRIVE

ADAPTOR

When I got home I went straight to connecting them, I now have all items off my old Computer onto my laptop, all my private things saved and the old tower and computer table has been dropped off at the skip, we are going to take the monitor to the table top sale for the dog charity.

ITS BEEN A GOOD DAY


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Baileys cheesecake? Don’t mind if I do!!! Omg sounds amazing! Happy Sunday friend💜

It was delicious, I was good I only had a small piece :) <3

ap seems it was a great day dear friend @ karenb54 and it's good that your brother-in-law has that adapter to recover your images
Congratulations
I wish you a happy evening

It's a good news that you've got a good day today. I pray that every day you get better today , my dear friend @karenb54

Nice :-)

I'm glad you got all your files copied over and you're good to keep powering forward. (you might be a bit wobbly after that cheesecake though)

It was only a very small piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09