Its a disaster, its horrible, I am going to have to hide away until Summer.

in #life6 years ago

What an end to a really good day, why why why, its just horrible, I hate it. Theres this horrible disgusting white stuff falling from the sky making everything white and cold. It cant be happening, bldy horrible snow.

FROM MY KITCHEN WINDOW

What a bldy cheek, how dare it, doesnt it know I hate it and my hubby cant work in it. I am not amused.

Please please let it begone in the morning or I might just scream at it.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

I hope it doesn’t snow too much where your husband can’t work and it affects your pain. But the upside is a little peek outside as a hot flash remedy💜

He's been sent home today, to cold to build, arrgghh so annoying so close to Christmas

Congratulations @karenb54! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oooooo........... snow!!!!

I like a good snowing :-)

It's better working in snow that rain though. But not so much if you're a brickie (I was on a farm)

At this rate you might get a white Christmas. That would be nice wouldn't it?

No it wouldnt, i hate the nasty stuff, i have always hated it lol

It looks beautiful from far. I completely agree with you because I hate the coldness in winter and especially when it snows. Even cost money for clothing and make me look big with all the layers of clothing.

I dont mind it on Christmas cards but not outside my house. Horrible stuff

You should move to Guam then! lol always summer here.:)

That is a great idea lol :)

I think, you should now be protected from it, no snow is desired, it is a natural disaster that is a loss to humans, hope you are safe. Thanks for sharing

I wish it was banned lol

I feel for you. I hate winter. Don't enjoy the cold. Makes my bones ache. Falling on the ice is bad for my health. Dark and dreary winter days. Having to dress warmer and wear those dreaded boots. That's why we moved 3000km south. NO SNOW!

I cant go out at all now incase i slip and iI'm the same makes everything ache :(

This post has really made me laugh! Funny how some people love it while others loath it. Come to the Caribbean where's it's always hot ad hell. 😅

I don't do heat either lol I need is warm then I am happy, :)

😂 Hmm let me guess, autumn and spring are your favorite seasons?

They really are especially as in going through the menopause lol :)

All the seasons are good in our life, but according to the physical condition of man, the season is good or bad. When I have a cold season, my physical condition is slightly disrupted, which sometimes becomes annoying. @karenb54

Winter disrupts peoples life's its annoying :)

yes friend you are right ...
thnx to reply me @karenb54

I thought that a White Christmas was everybody's dream, here is your chance to enjoy one.

Nooooo I don't mind a dull day on Christmas day but keep the snow far away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87