I have bought myself a suit that measures every single curve, Zozo suit, don't I look hot.. NOT.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

As you all know I have been following a eating plan to lose weight. The Fast 800, Its a revised copy of The 8 weeks Blood Sugar Diet. I have lost 52lbs since I started back in August 2018, everything was going fine until Christmas arrived then my weight has fluctuated around 15st, not going below. I have decided to stop using the scales as they are getting me down so I heard about this suit from my Diet group on Facebook.

THE ZOZO SUIT

Zozo suit.jpg

This comes in 2 parts, Top and Bottoms, it measures your body in 3D by using the camera on your phone with the Zozo app downloaded from Google store or IOS. I bought the suit from https://zozo.com/gb/en, its a site that makes clothes to fit your unique size taken from the app. This cost me £4.50.

I thought this would give me a boost as the scales weren't moving, seeing a few changes in measurements might be a better way to move with this plan. I love the way of eating, I feel so much better for it, this just might give me the boost I need.

They supply the phone holder that you need to sit your mobile phone on:

Zozo suit. 3.jpg

The phone app will talk to you through your phone to give you instructions to follow to make sure you are standing in the right position and distance. It will ask you to turn around starting at 12 o'clock moving through the position of eac hour until you are back to 12 o'clock. You will then get a pop up that will tell you if the app has taken your measurements or if you have to do it again, I had to do it 3 times before I managed.

This takes measurements from all over your body. I want to re-use this every couple of weeks to see if I can reduce the Inches since the scales aren't playing friendly. I will be able to see my size reduce then hopefully one day I will see a slim me on the screen.

Me In 3D

Zozo suit. 4.jpg

The suit is made from polyester and polyurethane White Circular Markers: Polyvinyl chloride (PVC), Titanium dioxid, Stabilizer, Thickener. You give your height and weight when ordering the suit. They then send you the correct size that is right for your body size. There are thumb holes and heel holes to keep your suit in the correct place. Its easy to use and the app has clear instructions.

HERE'S ME IN THE SUIT, PLEASE DON'T LAUGH AS MUCH AS MY DAUGHTER DID

I described myself as a Old Fat Catwoman with Spots,.

Zozo suit. 2 .jpg


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Cat suit lady robs bank hehe.

That's an idea lol wearing those clothes will scare all the customers away :)

I see see the cat on the floor checking you out. :-) Good luck....

That's not a cat its Luna lol she's my little shadow :)

I'm sorry. I have cats on my mind ha ha.. By the way is she doing better?

She is having a better day :)

I had never heard of such a thing so interesting and may it help you to work to achieve the weight goal you are aiming for

Its worth a try, even if i look daft lol

Of course its worth a try and I don't think you look daft at all :) Even you cat seems fascinated by it LOL

That's no cat that's Luna lol :)

Oops clearly time to clean my glasses LOl, and my apologies to Luna :)

I'll let get know Haha she wasn't impressed ;)

I bet I better never visit she may want revenge on me lol 😂

She wasn't very happy being called a pussy, wanted name and location to come sort you out haha :)

Daughter is right, even Kuna had to look more than twice.
You will look quite a sight going shopping in your new suit.

Who is Kuna and I'm going off you pretty quickly cheeky buga :)

Oooops finger trouble, Luna,
Admit it, a bit of cheek sets you up for the day.

You need a good slap on your cheek 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25