Another room gets hit with my cleaning binge. If anyone is free I could use your help :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

My bedroom got attacked today, throwing out everything I havent used for a while. I have this plastic container under my bed with old phone chargers, they dont fit anything but kept them just incase they have gone in the bin plus my sister has even more things for her table top sale for helping pets.
While I am doing this I always have company, they dont leave my side.

Hubby has a few things I would love to get rid of but he wont part with them. We live in a semi detached 3 bedroom house not a bloody mansion, he has been given 2 paintings in frames from his aunt when they sold there house they had a big house,one was downstairs in our sitting room, it took months of nagging to take it down as it didnt look right, now it stands hidden behind our headboard, the other one hangs in our bedroom. Its ghastly

We now have room to move around in our bedroom, I still have to wipe the computer to be taken to the skip and remove the Desk we will put that in the front garden, someone will take it away with the computer chair. Theres always someone looking for freebies round here.

I still have a couple of boxs with Antuques in. We buy them then store them away as we are going to have our very own table at an antiques fair when hubby has retired. Thats our retirement plan so far. More about that in a future post.
We also have a couple of boxs with Christmas presents in, our room will be cleared once santa has been then we can decorate it.

I am getting there slowly

I WILL HAVE A CLEAN HOUSE FOR CHRISTMAS


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

le ménage par le vide c cool!!

Oh no, your room is all right, believe me :))

Oh dear lol children are so much fun haha :)

keep going, little by little, move the stuff from one room to another until it has all been right around the house, and where it stops there it stays until next year.

That's usually what happens this time it's going in the bin :)

That's me on saturday apparently. Sigh. So much crap to say goodbye to....

Oh dear is it time for a clear out too :)

We are definitely all doing the same, we see that it is useful and not to get rid of them, and it is good many times they occupy many spaces
I do not have anything that your husband loves.
I wish you a happy day dear friend / @ karenb54

I fight with the dressing room now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83