My House And My Experience

in #life5 years ago

I live in a medium-sized house now, but it is full of natural lights and surrounded by greenery. So it doesn't make sense to me to move into a big house with something like this.

Source

I have a baby who can enjoy the light and the surrounding green. And we have a beautiful roof top. So in total a big house is less important to me. Another thing is that a large house needs a lot of time to take care of it. I don't have any.

Living in a large house in our society is about honor and social status. People tend to show wealth there. But I personally don't support it. I like to live a simple life and I don't prefer a big house just because I show. On the contrary, I prefer to build my house with greenery, natural water resources and a good architectural design for this.

We all have personal choices and those who choose to live in a large house can have reasonable choices.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaneko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25