My father and me

in #life5 years ago (edited)

My father was the toughest man in the world. I didn't have a friend when I had dad. We had a lot of fun together, we enjoyed it very much. There wasn't a father girl relationship between us. We'd see less, but she'd make me laugh by telling funny things. She was very fond of telling the story.


Source

He always brought new books of literature from America. We used to sit in a small place back then. My father used to work in the industry. He spoke English very well. But he didn't learn at school. He's got it on his head, he's a self-taught student. He went to the cemeteries to get away from everyone.


Source

He cared a lot about human rights. I told him, I started smoking. And one day she drinks me some yellow cigarettes. I was so surprised. I don't care if you don't smoke. He was so open-minded. I learned life differently from him.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaneko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

:D clicked

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff!

Upvoted and dclicked!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30