Let us introduce ourselves(Revolution GYM in Myanmar)

in #life6 years ago

This blog is written by 3 Japanese, Wai Yan, Thein Lin, and Karaya.

Now we live in Yangon, Myanmar, and have opened a GYM which is completely Myanmar style that is in a small room of an apartment and have a little equipment.

Our name is also Myanmar style. (Of course we have original Japanese name)
But this is popular in Myanmar that is even foreigner have their own Myanmar name.

We were just office workers,
Wai Yan and Thein Lin were engineer, Karaya was in Insurance company.
(I am Wai Yan. Karaya is my wife and we have a son almost 2 years old.
Thein Lin is a friend from high school)

Originally, our activities have been posted on other blog service in Japanese but I've been learning Cryptocurrency and Block-chain recently so have would like to write because the world would be changed furthermore in near future.
(Our page is here(All Japanese) --> http://revolutiongym.blog.fc2.com/)

From now we would introduce our past activities and are going to post the ongoing things in English .
So I am going to English School in Yangon on this Sunday.
(Have to improve writing skills especially)

By the way, my salary is being down to 2.5% compare to last job.(its quite good)
But it doesn't matter for me. The challenge is the most important in my life.
I said, I said I have family. Can't laugh...hehe.

Anyway, this is the first time to post in other language and we are not native speakers so our post must be difficult to read and understand.
Pleeeaaaase notice us if you find the miss-spelling ,wrong sentence and so on in comment.

A logo of our gym(so cool)
Revolution gym.JPG

All equipment are made in Myanmar
23559684_1485649481488682_8796719328265013140_n.jpg

All Myanmar customer(No Japanese)
24993657_1507976849255945_6302566425177588470_n.jpg

Come to workout all Steemians living in Yangon!!
Address:No.994,5th Floor, Thu mingalar Street, (16/1)wand,Thingangyun Township
(You can search on Google map "Revolution GYM")

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @kako1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice gym. Would sure like to workout once.. Or open one in india soon ;)

Thanks, its price is so cheap and come someday...I can help you to open!


Welcome to Steem @kako1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @kako1, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Thanks! Teach me English!

You are welcome @kako1 , iam new too

I still don't know how to use well...

Nice blog following you

Thanks, I also did it

welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and cool.

Hi, come to play someday, thanks

Maybe I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85