Running out of leaves :)

in #life7 years ago

Just like trees are running out of all the greens and leaves I feel I am running out of time.

I feel that I am missing so many things, so many great posts, I'd like to be more involved in Steemit but time doesn't allow it all that much.

However, weekend looks a bit more promising. I will have at least one day for relaxation and maybe more Steemit too :)

And how have you been feeling lately?

How do you manage the time for Steemit? What is your routine and how much time do you spend on this fast growing platform?

I would love to hear your thoughts so feel free to share.

Oh and..speaking about leaves..

IMG_0545.JPG

Sort:  

I think we all have the same problem... Running out of time and spending more time on Steemit.

Luckily it's a fall now, and soon be winter, so it's quickly dark outside and the girls don't mind going to bed before 8 in the evening. :) That's a good thing for me, because I have a few hours for reading, commenting and posting here. On the other hand not so good, because their morning wake-up time stays the same like during the week. 5 o'clock is still a bit early for a weekend, but at least I have the evening for Steemit. :)

Hope you'll manage to make it up and spend a little more time here with us before going back to study.

I have the same problem as you! I do want to make a post every single day and read some interesting ones too but the student life gives you no time for it. I just eat, study, sleep, and probably steemit. Hope yours is a little bit different!

Weekend is here so it's much better :)

I also wish I had more time to spend here and take time to prepare good posts. Right now I mostly just read.

Not Falling Yet
sun divider.png
Beautiful colors the leaves match the sunset. Down here we are going through a late September heat wave so most everything is still green. Steemit feels like it has slowed down a little, at least my feed. I guess a lot of people are back to work, school and fall life! I'm still relatively new here so still trying to keep up the pace.

Oh that's nice you still have green colours. It's not that bad to have less things on your feed at least you can keep track of everything ;)

Yes keeping up better now!

I am a lady of leisure kind of and so can devote my time to whatever I fancy. At the moment it is steemit for me as I am new here and still groping I just could not upload images for my profile and had to search the net to find out how and I did it That made my day.

I'm glad you figured out how to set your profile photo. You are lucky to have time for the things you love the most.

After leaves leaves, new leaves come in. The friend goes once. Then can not be foun

wonderful post @k4r1nn beautiful nature is looks like nature of the beauty king .great photo capture.upvoted and following update...

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.

Me? How much time I spend on Steemit? Way too much...

That used to be me a while ago..glad you have the time ;)

Not sure if it's really that good of a thing, the amount of time I have to spent... But yeah, I don't complain, lol.

I decided to stop by your page after seeing your nice comment on my super food pomelo post. I totally agree with your post here. You can literally spend all day on steemit, reading, posting, socializing...it's endless. My issue is I love to travel and be out and about exploring. So to be in my hotel room during the day on steemit has turned love/hate....but it's turning much more love these days as I'm finally finding some balance. I think balance is the key to so much in life. Too much of a good thing certainly makes it lose it's flavor. Up-voted and following. Looking forward to more interesting posts! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Thanks Dan. I appreciate your feedback. Keep up the good travel/Steemit balance and we will be happy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81