Good morning Steemians | Enjoying the coffee with good vibes

in #life6 years ago

Well, I am happy today. I have spent all the night with my lovely girlfriend and now I just woke up.

I have seen ethereum is growing. I know it's not a big difference but that makes me happy. I have big hopes, I know that's not good cause I might end up being dissapointed but meh...

Guess what, my girlfriend is cooking an apple cake which is delicious. The cake is not ready yet but this is how it will look.

source

We're listening Booyah which is making us even happier. Listen it with us, @jwolf.

Sort:  

GOOD MORNING AND THE FOOD IS LOOKING TASTY :))

Yep coffee is way to go! and ethereum getting sharp is a good thing too!

Great to enjoy with some uptrend in crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29