The Digger Daze of Puppy Haze

in #life7 years ago

DIGGS 3.jpg

Hey everybody! It's me Digger! I know I haven't been on here much, but I'm just a puppy...and as such, I need a lot of sleep...so I eat, play, go potty, and then take a nap for as long as I can...it's the only way my little body will grow...and eventually I'll be like all the other big dogs in the neighborhood...might not think it to look at me, but what I lack in size, I more than make up for with personality :)

DIGGS 2.jpg

I just wanted to stop in today and show you my new bed...my humans tortured me this weekend and took me out for my first car ride and pet store excursion...I threw a fit the whole way there in the car, but then I settled down once I saw the store and all the puppy things it had for me...I got quite a few new toys from my Aunt up in Virginia, and some tasty snacks from my Uncle across town...but my new bed is bangin'...it's a cuddle bed...I'm a cuddle bug...so we get along just fine...as if you couldn't tell ;)

DIGGS 1.jpg

That's why I'm so tired today...I went out Saturday shopping, and then yesterday the whole human family stopped by and everybody wanted to hold me and play with me...but I passed out on them too...and when I woke up several hours later they were gone...I'm sure as I get a little older I'll be able to post more...but until then, I hope you enjoy reading my posts and following my story...I'll see you again real soon!

Sort:  

It ok Digger
Your new home is nice and comfy

see you soon

Thanks for stopping by...glad you enjoyed it!

Digger is soooooo adorable and looks quite content.

Thank-you very much...he sure is a precious little pup :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06