How often do you reward yourself?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Now that you ask this question, I'm thinking of rewarding myself with a dress I have always eyed for a beautiful 2018.

I have come to realize that we sometimes tend to work our asses off, work so hard and not reward ourselves for the work we have done.

This is so bad and wrong. When we work, we get paid for the work rendered, most of the time, we put in much more work again and not take some time out to relax and perhaps ensure that we are rewarded for what we did.

It is important that once in a while, we reward ourselves for the effort put into work, take yourself out, buy you that ice cream or that new dress.

Thanks a lot for asking this question. I will sure reward myself this December with a beautiful dress for a job well done in 2018.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85