Support for a young artist in Venezuela - The Pen Tablet is on its way to Venezuela!

in #life7 years ago

Well, today the Pen Tablet began its journey towards the hands of @ricardocamargo.


IMG_1089.JPG

If you remember, this is an operation to get a Pen Tablet to this young Venezuelan artist.

Well, today finally, after adjusting some details was sent.


IMG_1091.JPG

Here is the Tracking number in case anyone is interested in following the course of the package. We know the situation that Venezuela is going through and it can become quite an adventure the process for this shipment to reach its destination.

And many will be curious to know where the package is.


IMG_1093.JPG

I estimate that it will take around 2-3 weeks to arrive. No more. As long as the political situation in Venezuela does not worsen as that could make many things not work, especially the mail.

I'll make updates as I get to know new things that happen or as soon as I know the package arrives at its destination.


@juanmiguelsalas

Firma Gif.gif

Sort:  

good luck until the destination address

Hope so too! :) Thanks

I hope it get to the guy and great work @juanmiguelsalas . Hatsoff to you for ur great deeds. :)

I really wish u well coz u have been working on this for about a few weeks now!! :)

Nice job man, hope it will get there.

Isso é maravilhoso. Parabéns amigo.

Muito brigado!!! :) Nosotros debemos ayudarnos unos a otros!

¡Buen viaje!

Ok post

Saludos Luis @luisucv34! Solo tratando de ayudar, si se puede se hace :)

great support for this girl! upvote!
I imvite you to visit my blog, it's about my art!
(I don't need a tablet, I have one))))

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

very interesting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82