My 10 Personality Defects (Part 2 Final) - Os Meus 10 Defeitos de Personalidade (Parte 2 Final)

in #life8 years ago


Source / Edition by me

Hello Friends! Olá Amigos!

This is a continuation of previous post where I confess to you in a very sincere and funny way My 10 Personality Defects. I would like first of all to thank all the votes, comments and compliments that I received in the previous post. Certainly I feel very motivated to continue bringing to my blog on this platform more and more original and quality content.

Essa é a continuação do post anterior onde eu confesso para vocês de uma forma bem sincera e engraçada Os Meus 10 Defeitos de Personalidade. Eu gostaria, antes de tudo, agradecer a todos os votos, comentários e elogios que eu recebi no post anterior. Com certeza me sinto bastante motivado a continuar trazendo para o meu blog nessa plataforma cada vez mais conteúdos originais e de qualidade.


Source


As I talked to some friends in SteemitChat in SteemitBar room, my objective with this post was to break the ice and make a post 100% honest and realistic about this issue so difficult to face, which is our personality defects. I would like to do something different, without following standards or fantasizing stories about me, but to show to my followers and the Steemit community who I really am.

Como falei com alguns amigos no SteemitChat na sala SteemitBar, o meu objetivo com esse post era quebrar o gelo e fazer um post 100% sincero e realista sobre essa questão tão difícil de encarar, que é os nossos defeitos de personalidade. Gostaria de fazer algo diferente, sem seguir padrões ou fantasiar histórias sobre mim, mas sim mostrar para os meus seguidores e para a comunidade Steemit quem realmente eu sou.


Break the Ice - Quebrando o Gelo Source


The defects are so that we can analyze them and try to correct them. The examination of conscience that I do in this post certainly serve not only to me in order to recognize my mistakes and try to correct them by changing the way I've been thrashing, but also for those who read this post and ends up identifying with what I mention here and also do the same.

Os defeitos existem para que possamos analisa-los e tentar corrigi-los. O exame de consciência que faço nesse post com certeza servirá não somente para mim com o objetivo de reconhecer os meus erros e tentar corrigi-los mudando o caminho que venho trilhando, mas também para quem lê esse post e acaba se identificando com o que menciono aqui e também faça o mesmo


Source


Let the Last 5 Personality Defects that I Have and my Analysis on Them

6. Anxious - Ansioso


Source

If I wait more than 30 minutes for something to happen or someone to come, my hands start to sweat, I stay walking from one side to another to make a hole in the ground or I gnaw my nails. If you mark a commitment with me, please come at the right time!

Se eu esperar mais de 30 minutos por algo acontecer ou alguém chegar, as minhas mãos começam a suar, eu fico andando de um lado para outro até fazer um buraco no chão ou roendo as unhas. Se você marcar algum compromisso comigo, por favor, chegue na hora exata!


7.Very Critical - Muito Crítico


Source

My reviews are always very front, direct and persistent. To the point that even I get surprised asking me where I find in the vocabulary so many adjectives to criticize something or someone.

As minhas criticas são sempre muito frontais, diretas e persistentes. Ao ponto de até eu ficar surpreendido me perguntando onde eu encontro no vocabulário tantos adjetivos para criticar algo ou alguém.


8. Lazy - Preguiçoso


Source

There are chores at home that if I have to do on Monday, I prefer to do on Saturday. (If I am in a good mood and disposition)

Existem tarefas em casa que se era para eu fazer na segunda-feira, prefiro só fazer no sábado. (se eu estiver com bom humor e disposição)


9.Pessimistic - Pessimista


Source

Faced with a new challenge is rare that I have an optimistic thought that will be all right and that I will achieve my objective. I predict millions of difficulties, even people encourage me saying that everything will go well.

Diante de um novo desafio é raro eu ter um pensamento otimista de que irá dar tudo certo e que eu irei conseguir o meu objetivo. Fico prevendo milhões de dificuldades, mesmo as pessoas me encorajando e dizendo que tudo vai correr bem.


10. Arrogant - Arrogante


Source

I think the fact that I always seek knowledge, learn innovative things and keep me informed, others also should do the same. Faced with an obvious question that someone make me about some topic or issue, I cannot hold a dry answer or have a harsh action. My action is equal to a character that had in a humorous program here in Brazil which kept the jargon: "Stupid question, zero tolerance."

Eu acho que pelo fato de eu buscar sempre conhecimento, aprender coisas inovadoras e manter-me informado, as outras pessoas também obrigatoriamente deveriam fazer o mesmo. Diante de uma pergunta óbvia que alguém me faça sobre algum tema ou questão, eu não consigo segurar uma resposta seca ou ter uma ação ríspida. A minha ação é igual a um personagem que tinha num programa humorístico aqui no Brasil que mantinha o jargão: “Pergunta idiota, tolerância zero.”


Once again I thank all of you for the support. Thank you for reading until the end my post and I hope you enjoyed the conclusion of these two texts where I have treated about the "My 10 Personality Defects".

Mais uma vez eu agradeço a todos vocês o apoio. Obrigado por terem lido até o final o meu post e espero que tenham gostado da conclusão desses dois textos onde eu tratei sobre os "Meus 10 Defeitos de Personalidade".


Source


Thank You Very Much!

Muito Obrigado!


Sort:  

Are they personality "defects" or personality "traits"? Your self reflection and honesty here is important, but don't be overly hard on yourself. At the end of the day we are all imperfect. That's what makes us unique. Great post, thanks for sharing.

It is important your reflection friend @naquoya. Actually, you're right. Thank you for your kind words and support.

It is important to remember that we are all simply human. No one is perfect!

This is a great truth my friend @rigaronib.We have to learn from all our defects.

That is also great truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29