Sort:  

Too cute ! It's all a happy mess so it's just ok. Enjoy the fun !

I really mean it ! Who cares if they are throwing some dirt around. Some people are so extremely anal about little unimportant things like this. I like clean but it's so much more alive when they make a big mess having a good time.
I miss my daughter at that age !
I wouldn't stop her anymore as I did way too often.

That is a very good point. I know I would miss the mess if they were not here... I think sometimes I just like to complain :D

We as parents for kids and pets have a duty to teach , so we forget that life can be also more easy going . I was too uptight sometimes. Grandparents are always so much more relaxed, childish and fun. Right? Anyways I really enjoyed your livley and lovley family. Stop complaining 👻 and keep on cleaning up Papa Hahaa ! Easy said for an outsider

Haha very true and thank you! The grandparents have it easy... :)

I've been there :) and can't wait to be a grand- mammasitta 😂

OOOhhhh pets! Pets! Pets! Pets! My dog has eaten two of my favorite lingerie and 1 pair of slippers! He is under trial and the verdict is going to be devastating!

Pd: Beautiful family you have my friend!

Thank you for the kind words! What is the punishment going to be?

He is not going to be punished, just joking. I prefer that he eat all my clothes, as long as he recive me jumping or he licks my hand

Haha well that sounds like a fair trade off to me! :)

You have te queen in your house. I have a king! haha

11263152_10206702954515802_3329647737143791633_n.jpg

Haha how sweet! He looks cuddly!

Children!!!

I think I would have to agree with you... :)

I am going with kids! The kids don't make their bed, leave the laundry on the floor, dishes in the sink not washed, etc.

Dogs are the only animal culprit as far as pets go as our rabbit makes no mess! :)

So the rabbit is where I need to be looking for my next pet... ;)

Not if you're looking for a true companion though!

Too funny!

:0

(pleads the 5th)

Haha you have to pick one! ;)

What a mess! I might make a bigger mess than those too though.

You're not invited for dinner! ;)

I don't blame you! Hahahh

Except for maybe Pizza night... that one usually isn't that messy... :)

LOL it's close but I think your kid takes it :)

Haha she is a messy one isn't she! I have some stories that is for sure...

Kids or pets being messier? LOL. They both win with their unique approach to the matter :)

Haha so it's a tie! :)

Haha, That could be a good way to say it :)

jajajaja
With both... I am sure you have good times

Yes they both have their own way of destroying things... that is for sure!

Human beings i find are always messy anywhere..am quite happy with our dog at the moment :)

Haha that is fantastic! What kind of dog?

we call them azkals in the Philippines..they are well behave..they love shoes though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10