Sort:  

Assuming one's health is excellent, then living a very long time would be interesting. You would be able to see many changes in society over time. Invest a little, and your wealth would grow nicely over 150 or 200 years Lol.

Must buy more Bitcoin 🤔

I'll pass on the 200 years. I'm only 31 years old and the world is in such a horrible state. I wouldn't want to see what the future is like after 200 years. Probably a nuclear war or complete destruction of natural resources somewhere in there.

I'll toast to that. 🍹

YES! I would. A human lifetime is much too short. Even 200 years is poverty in the greater scheme of things, if you ask me. I would definitely opt to prolong my life with several more lifetimes if it were possible. I love life.

Even if you outlived Everyone time and time again?

Scientists have been researching about immortality four about hundred years ago, but what? They can't change the reality. Because no man is immortal.

True. I wouldn't want to be. 🐣

Time is something made up by human beings, all relative.
I think living forever would be fantastic as long as one is in good health.
For all I know we already live forever as there is nothing suggesting that our consciousness stops after our physical body decides to throw the white flag.

If you follow Buddism this is exactly what they believe in, we are stuck in our conscious being and come back in different life forms depending on how you behave, thus being stuck on earth forever until you reach nirvana.

So yes we could already be living forever.... so don't be surprised that when u die things might not end. 😜

I believe in life after death and I would like to know my past lives and know who I was from those lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46