We will never be the same again

in #life5 years ago


Source

A few days ago I saw this message, and it made me think hard about it,
We will definitely never be the same, we are constantly changing,
not only that change occurs when leaving the country, it happens the same if I go out to work, when leaving in the morning and to confront my reality with that of others, my mind will learn things that will contrast with those that were there serving as a belief system, and that will make me be a different person in at least one aspect.

Learning something new, makes you see that something and what is related to it in a more complete, different way.

It made me think about all the Venezuelans that have left the country, none of us is the same, nor will it be again, we are acquiring new skills, abilities, knowledge of different cultures, new words, new social order and signing of relationship, system of transport, in short, so many things that make us change daily, the important thing is to direct everything we have learned to make us a better person.

If we are given the possibility of returning to our country, we will not be the same, we would return enriched with experiences, and of insurance with much more to give.

I would look forward to that magical moment, in which we could return the millions we have left, and reach a thriving country, where opportunities abound, and the desire for growth is not thwarted by an ideology.

But, just as I will not be the same, the country will not be either.

For reading me thank you very much.

Until a new publication.

separador.png

LOGO JOSEVAS217.jpg

si te gustó. INGLESjpgsteemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13