Fun through time, age and pleasures

in #life6 years ago

Some time ago I am in a community that I really like called @thealliance, this great community has helped me and as is normal in this group, I must do a weekly homework and here is my homework this time.

Fun through time, age and pleasures

As the years go by people have fun in different ways, children play, adults drink beer with their friends or just go for a coffee with their friends, elderly people is fun to watch your grandchildren play or have someone to talk to.

But sometimes it's depending on pleasures too, you may enjoy reading a book more than watching a movie, or being at home playing with your play 4 than outside with your bicycle, the fun can mean even just sitting in nature or watching some game of your favorite sport.

image.png

Photo by Jed Villejo on Unsplash

The fun, the enjoyment of something, an activity that you do or you like to see, keeps us distracted from the daily routine, gives us a break, makes us take a break after so much, you do not need to do something, maybe you It seems fun to see people doing something silly and fun or you find it fun to observe things, such as nature or people.

Honestly I do not like many sports, I like to exercise in general but sports are not mine, or at least not the typical ones, I like to watch the volleyball games and one or another of MMA, I also like to practice MMA although more As a hobby that as a discipline, I'm also struck by surfing or snowboarding, but since I live in a place where there are no beaches or snow, I've never tried it before.

oliver-sjostrom-628738-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Oliver Sjöström on Unsplash

But apart from that I like to write and read, I can not say that I am very good at writing, I feel that I must learn a lot more to be able to improve but on the way I am learning and I get with people who give me advice to improve, I like to write and read, I enjoy doing it, that's why I say it depends on the people who can get to have fun or not.

No matter how psychopathic it sounds, there are people who have fun murdering, maybe animals like sports or people, people who enjoy watching animals or people suffer, fun can be in so many things, even if they seem offensive, grotesque or inadequate.

image.png

Photo by Sebastian Pociecha on Unsplash

The fun can be accompanied or alone, can be sitting or raised, can be outside your house or inside, can last an hour or a lifetime, all that is relative and for me it seems fascinating to know that it amuses others People, if they enjoy studying, if they enjoy traveling, if they enjoy sitting and observing around you, you would be surprised at the things in which people have fun, they may even be simple things.

Previously people enjoyed going to the car cinema, that place where there was a big screen and everyone in their cars could go and see the movie, now you can be comfortably from their homes with some streaming service like Netflix, the way to have fun changed, but the goal is the same, have fun.

image.png

Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash

When we were children the majority liked to play outside their house, with neighbors in the neighborhood, in my country (Venezuela) we have several children's games and some traditional ones, such as the "trompo", the "papagayo" (Kite), playing hidden or as it is said here "crazy hidden", now at a greater age we do not play those things, we have fun or we entertain ourselves with other things, perhaps playing with a video game console, then adolescence, where you have fun being among friends doing whatever, the adult stage where you enjoy different things, depending on the perspective of each adult.

Photo by John T on Unsplash

At an early age we could have fun with the same things all, but as we move forward and grow, we begin to break down everyone and we can have different tastes to what entertains and entertains us, we evolve.

As you can see, the fun is something really without limits, you can go from something as noble and pure as something evil and dirty, you can go from something simple to something complex, you can go from some activity to doing anything, everything depends on our perspective, our tastes, of our daily activity. The fun only appears when we really enjoy something, not only because it is entertaining but because we are happy to do that action, the fun can be simple or very complex.

So I ask you, reader, what makes you happy? What entertains you? what makes you have fun? Those 3 questions may be different, but the answer can sometimes be the same for the 3 questions, as I said, it can be as simple as it can be very complex the fun.



Now I will start asking questions in my post, so that more people are encouraged to comment and not just read, we are in a social network too! here we can talk to each other, interact, do not be afraid I do not bite haha.

Leave me the answer in the comments if you wish! I will be reading.

I hope you liked this post, I cordially invite you to be part of the community of @thealliance can come to give you a helping hand with their teachers and you can meet more people right here!

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Do you want to earn Litecoin every hour in a simple and safe way? Well, go through my post about How to get Litecoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20