Sort:  

good combination of electronic music, photography and graphic design, keep it up ! If you have a soundcloud I will follow you there !

Thanks @lonnyfool I do have a soundcloud linked at the bottom. I'll also link it here for you. The music in the video is my project called KING GALAXY

Ok terrific ! I will connect with you there too. Not difficult, my name is the same, I'm working on creating and innovating for now, it takes time, my main interest is rock and electro/rave/partying sounds, so I have plenty of things to think about.

That's righteous...I listened to and followed your soundcloud. I like your style and will check out more of your songs!

Thanks a lot ! Right now I'm focusing on putting my best creations first, I haven't done that yet, I have about 40 things I created last year but I definitely got to tidy up a bit in order to put only the tracks that have the most potential because some of them are kind of tests I did on looplabs.com (a free creating site mixing many kinds of sounds that you can try), and right now I'm getting to more constructive and efficient work so I should manage to do more quality productions :D

Cool ass background on both this + your steemit profile!

I have followed your channels for a long time and I dig what you do too. I really enjoyed your linux OS beakdowns...those were fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97