You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS NO APP FOR THIS

in #life7 years ago

Wauhhh......some times I wonder how people live in the U.S.A or Europe. In Africa, we live in a community "UBUNTU" a community of sharing and living with others. We only have only one definition of life" eating,playing,dancing and crying with others. Technology has started separated us from the society which has a negative effect to the future generation. Actually, I only knew my real brothers when I was 5 years old, and everyone was many . Everyone gave me food and everything I needed. I long to go back to my village (Rwanda) and remake that life

Sort:  

That sounds much better than what a lot of people do here. Here too many don't even bother to know their neighbors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88