STEEMIT VS THE YOUNG GENERATION. PART 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)


This is my second video explaining the impact of the steemit community in Uganda and Africa in General. There has been a good number of people involving in steem blockchain in the last days and we believe that many more are yet to join.

What could be the most attractive treasure?

I believe that everyone has his way of being and a goal to fulfill. Most people would prefer calling it A dream. This is something that the inner being keeps asking and may be boosting the outside person. That desire to move forward and achieving great is always the desire of every person.

Well, everyone has his most treasures and all have a specific value to the person of concern. In the video I present the various ways on how the young people view this world and the way they could earn from it. I did share my experience on steemit and what I and the team have been able to achieve as members of the steemit community. Among them was to find a way to really live with purpose and bringing each day as a treasure day.

If everyone could earn or do something great everyday?

This question should be asked unto us every single day. What have i done? What have I earned? What have I been able to achieve? There should be numerous questions at the end of the day. This could boost the inner self whereby the people a person can really feel like doing something great in the following day. This has been how I came to define this beautiful life.

How do you define this life?

Is it tiresome? stressful or just an amazing challenging journey? I call it an amazing challenging life too just because i do not really find my greatest desire on a daily basis. Some days can be worse, others great but I keep pushing telling to my soul that one something will work out well. Yes, it will and I believe too. If only we could project our future may be in 10 or 20 years ahead? Shall we be some old and desperate people with illiterate or sick children, malnourished or may be full of regret or else still being employed with fairly the same salary rate. Damn. It's really takes my mind away.

Sometime I really feel like resting, going offline for a while but I can't. Not because its hard to do so but just because it's my inner goal to be alive. May be in the future I won't be able to be as active as to day. So, I do maximize the little time I had and may be earn some more coins and save for the future.

Where there is desire, there is will. This life worth self control, meditation, prayer and self motivation to really move ahead. Even when hard times, remember that all is just temporal and will get done soon.

upvote comment reply.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85