FIND THE GREAT FROM YOUR INNER SELF

in #life6 years ago

inner-self.jpg

Some months back, I started reflecting on my inner self, looking t my personal goals and lifestyle while looking at my biggest achievements. I had top reflect on the number of opportunities that I was not able to have. All my life was just amazed not because I had done great but because I was able to find the great that I am.

My life is not full of achievements but the acknowledgment that I am moving in the right truck. Most people do live others dreams, trying to do the things that others do while forgetting that every person was created for a purpose. This is what this life provides for us. All that we see at the moment is the struggles and the achievement but this will eventually be amplified in the future.

As said, some people feel like they life the worst moment in their life forgetting that there is still a decade of struggles. In my own analysis, I believe that the struggles will never end but above all the capacity or ability to achieve them should be achieved. For some a problem may look too small, or others too big and that's the life circle,All we can do is to keep the spirit alive and focusing on the future a head to come.

Well, we are human-beings, full of failures and weaknesses. I do define that as our personal acknowledgement.Not because we keep failing but infact failing when we know we are not doing well. This attracts some personal reflections and serve as a way that pushes a person into a deeper imagination of what could have actually happened if some particular actions were considered.

Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation. It's very important that we find our purpose than follow other people. We were all created for a purpose and life will be much more easier if we follow ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89