You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you feeling

in #life7 years ago

Hello Jaclyn, I'm Joey, and you're right that it takes baby steps towards health, fitness, to better life, and everything. Good work in running, in eating healthy, in sharing your life and photos and these videos and everything. You're fit, beautiful, daring. Keep up the good work. I eat garlic and oatmeal.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much! I’m so interested In this garlic oatmeal ... please tell me more!

Jacky, I do hope for the best for you in health and relationships. And it can be tough when we are trapped or when we feel trapped. Well, I eat oatmeal for the fiber. I eat garlic because it heals. Also, apple cider vinegar helps. The secret to health is mostly rooted in the gut, the center of your body, the stomach and also the liver. So, juice and water fasts helps a lot. Love your photos. You're very beautiful and fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84